Michael Davis
Oklahoma Development Finance Authority

Andrew Ralston
Tulsa Ports
Vice Chair

Janet Smith
Public Service Company of Oklahoma

Kian Kamas
Tulsa Authority for Economic Opportunity

Kinnee Tilly
Oklahoma Manufacturing Alliance
Past Chair

Andy McMillan
Cherokee Nation
Governance Committee Chair

Darla Heller
Muskogee City-County Port Authority                   Marketing Committee Chair

Lyle Roggow
Duncan Area Economic Development Foundation Legislative Committee Chair

Chelsea Feary
City of Owasso
Education Committee Chair

Cody Mosley
Francis Tuttle Technology Center
Membership Committee Chair

Lisa Taylor
Durant Industrial Authority
At-large Member

Jeff Seymour
Greater Oklahoma City Chamber
 At-large Member

Send a message

Get in Touch

We will respond to your message as soon as possible.

Select Oklahoma

Supporting a healthy economy for the State of Oklahoma through legislative advocacy, education, training and development, professional collaboration, and supporting statewide efforts to recruit and retain primary jobs and capital investment.